Draw results history for Jackpot Triple Play 2024


Complete draw history since 2023

Odds to win the jackpot: 1 in 0

Previous Jackpot Triple Play Results Archive by Years

Draw Date Day Balls Jackpot
July 25, 2023 Tue
03
08
13
29
41
42
$0
July 21, 2023 Fri
03
17
30
35
36
42
$0
July 18, 2023 Tue
02
06
10
23
27
38
$0
July 14, 2023 Fri
03
06
10
16
24
34
$0
July 11, 2023 Tue
02
03
06
07
15
44
$0
July 7, 2023 Fri
01
10
11
15
17
45
$0
July 4, 2023 Tue
03
04
11
16
33
45
$0
June 30, 2023 Fri
03
04
23
28
34
35
$0
June 27, 2023 Tue
06
19
28
34
38
39
$0
June 23, 2023 Fri
11
12
17
23
34
42
$0
June 20, 2023 Tue
17
23
26
28
39
40
$0
June 16, 2023 Fri
06
10
15
20
21
29
$0
June 13, 2023 Tue
01
06
26
29
31
43
$0
June 9, 2023 Fri
08
20
31
32
39
44
$0
June 6, 2023 Tue
05
08
12
19
24
41
$0
June 2, 2023 Fri
03
04
12
28
42
43
$0
May 30, 2023 Tue
12
13
18
19
31
40
$0
May 26, 2023 Fri
02
10
20
34
36
43
$0
May 23, 2023 Tue
15
27
30
39
40
43
$0
May 19, 2023 Fri
05
06
34
36
39
46
$0
May 16, 2023 Tue
08
13
24
30
33
41
$0
May 12, 2023 Fri
13
20
33
38
40
43
$0
May 9, 2023 Tue
01
02
26
42
43
45
$0
May 5, 2023 Fri
02
16
19
38
42
44
$0
May 2, 2023 Tue
01
03
08
16
23
33
$0
April 28, 2023 Fri
03
09
20
27
28
32
$0
April 25, 2023 Tue
04
09
17
24
31
34
$0
April 21, 2023 Fri
02
07
12
17
19
40
$0
April 18, 2023 Tue
11
16
24
41
42
43
$0
April 14, 2023 Fri
01
10
14
28
32
44
$0
April 11, 2023 Tue
01
03
09
17
27
46
$0
April 7, 2023 Fri
04
08
18
24
29
41
$0
April 4, 2023 Tue
04
07
12
18
31
46
$0
March 31, 2023 Fri
02
07
30
37
38
44
$0
March 28, 2023 Tue
01
06
07
30
35
39
$0
March 24, 2023 Fri
06
09
26
28
37
39
$0
March 21, 2023 Tue
14
24
26
27
28
35
$0
March 17, 2023 Fri
07
10
26
31
37
45
$0
March 14, 2023 Tue
04
10
12
20
22
38
$0
March 10, 2023 Fri
01
08
26
32
43
46
$0
March 7, 2023 Tue
02
06
16
17
23
45
$0
March 3, 2023 Fri
01
03
38
39
40
45
$0
February 28, 2023 Tue
06
10
18
19
24
26
$0
February 24, 2023 Fri
07
08
15
23
38
44
$0
February 21, 2023 Tue
10
13
17
18
44
45
$0
February 17, 2023 Fri
16
20
35
36
42
46
$0
February 14, 2023 Tue
01
09
16
21
24
27
$0
February 10, 2023 Fri
07
23
26
34
39
40
$0
February 7, 2023 Tue
03
10
11
12
24
25
$0
February 3, 2023 Fri
06
07
08
26
37
43
$0
January 31, 2023 Tue
02
05
06
12
35
42
$0
January 27, 2023 Fri
01
02
11
29
37
41
$0
January 24, 2023 Tue
03
04
12
13
33
37
$0
January 20, 2023 Fri
03
05
06
07
23
34
$0
January 17, 2023 Tue
01
09
24
27
28
42
$0
January 13, 2023 Fri
09
15
19
24
44
46
$0
January 10, 2023 Tue
10
19
23
26
37
40
$0
January 6, 2023 Fri
02
06
23
27
44
46
$0
January 3, 2023 Tue
01
09
10
12
17
39
$0
Draw Date Day Balls Jackpot
December 30, 2022 Fri
02
17
21
27
36
45
$0
December 27, 2022 Tue
01
05
11
14
19
23
$0
December 23, 2022 Fri
12
14
17
25
28
45
$0
December 20, 2022 Tue
01
03
10
33
38
43
$0
December 16, 2022 Fri
10
13
19
21
37
42
$0
December 13, 2022 Tue
03
08
09
12
30
45
$0
December 9, 2022 Fri
08
12
15
23
32
42
$0
December 6, 2022 Tue
01
12
32
39
41
43
$0
December 2, 2022 Fri
09
12
19
26
34
43
$0
November 29, 2022 Tue
16
17
18
27
37
42
$0
November 25, 2022 Fri
09
14
15
16
17
32
$0
November 22, 2022 Tue
03
11
16
23
26
35
$0
November 18, 2022 Fri
07
15
22
33
34
42
$0
November 15, 2022 Tue
04
22
35
40
41
42
$0
November 11, 2022 Fri
01
11
14
31
41
46
$0
November 8, 2022 Tue
02
09
12
19
26
43
$0
November 4, 2022 Fri
02
13
32
33
35
36
$0
November 1, 2022 Tue
03
09
19
27
30
41
$0
October 28, 2022 Fri
03
07
26
28
39
41
$0
October 25, 2022 Tue
14
16
31
32
33
42
$0
October 21, 2022 Fri
08
20
27
34
44
45
$0
October 18, 2022 Tue
10
13
23
43
44
46
$0
October 14, 2022 Fri
06
17
20
25
29
39
$0
October 11, 2022 Tue
09
11
29
36
37
43
$0
October 7, 2022 Fri
10
12
14
18
19
41
$0
October 4, 2022 Tue
01
09
13
24
42
46
$0
September 30, 2022 Fri
15
18
22
28
32
39
$0
September 27, 2022 Tue
23
24
25
31
37
46
$0
September 23, 2022 Fri
02
04
23
24
29
42
$0
September 20, 2022 Tue
04
09
11
24
45
46
$0
September 16, 2022 Fri
04
11
15
26
39
43
$0
September 13, 2022 Tue
10
22
31
34
35
43
$0
September 9, 2022 Fri
26
27
34
35
41
42
$0
September 6, 2022 Tue
02
03
09
16
36
41
$0
September 2, 2022 Fri
08
22
31
33
41
45
$0
August 30, 2022 Tue
19
23
25
36
40
45
$0
August 26, 2022 Fri
11
21
27
31
38
41
$0
August 23, 2022 Tue
01
07
12
24
28
36
$0
August 19, 2022 Fri
02
10
12
35
40
42
$0
August 16, 2022 Tue
17
27
33
36
39
41
$0
August 12, 2022 Fri
02
11
32
34
35
42
$0
August 9, 2022 Tue
09
10
12
31
37
45
$0
August 5, 2022 Fri
04
11
18
26
37
41
$0
August 2, 2022 Tue
18
25
31
34
41
45
$0
July 29, 2022 Fri
09
20
21
23
34
46
$0
July 26, 2022 Tue
02
03
16
27
41
46
$0
July 22, 2022 Fri
07
08
14
22
23
31
$0
July 19, 2022 Tue
09
12
19
26
29
41
$0
July 15, 2022 Fri
08
19
27
40
41
45
$0
July 12, 2022 Tue
05
20
25
30
32
46
$0
July 8, 2022 Fri
10
16
18
25
28
45
$0
July 5, 2022 Tue
07
15
32
43
45
46
$0
July 1, 2022 Fri
05
06
07
15
32
40
$0
June 28, 2022 Tue
03
10
18
34
35
44
$0
June 24, 2022 Fri
15
18
24
36
44
45
$0
June 21, 2022 Tue
09
11
12
16
28
34
$0
June 17, 2022 Fri
03
10
12
16
31
44
$0
June 14, 2022 Tue
10
16
20
26
36
37
$0
June 10, 2022 Fri
11
13
16
33
35
41
$0
June 7, 2022 Tue
01
03
06
14
31
42
$0
June 3, 2022 Fri
02
26
33
34
39
45
$0
May 31, 2022 Tue
02
07
09
16
19
44
$0
May 27, 2022 Fri
02
14
22
35
36
37
$0
May 24, 2022 Tue
01
03
11
20
29
39
$0
May 20, 2022 Fri
15
27
31
38
39
44
$0
May 17, 2022 Tue
06
07
08
15
31
33
$0
May 13, 2022 Fri
13
24
27
34
38
43
$0
May 10, 2022 Tue
05
09
24
37
43
46
$0
May 6, 2022 Fri
15
32
34
42
43
46
$0
May 3, 2022 Tue
01
03
07
11
43
46
$0
April 29, 2022 Fri
17
34
41
42
44
45
$0
April 26, 2022 Tue
02
07
31
41
45
46
$0
Lottery Expert
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0