Draw results history for Revancha 2024


Complete draw history since 2024

Odds to win the jackpot: 1 in 0

Previous Revancha Results Archive by Years

Draw Date Day Balls Jackpot
April 15, 2024 Mon
03
05
11
20
27
$0
April 12, 2024 Fri
03
05
10
14
20
$0
April 10, 2024 Wed
12
15
20
22
24
$0
April 8, 2024 Mon
03
04
14
23
35
$0
April 5, 2024 Fri
03
15
21
28
29
$0
April 3, 2024 Wed
10
12
18
20
26
$0
April 1, 2024 Mon
01
10
17
19
28
$0
March 27, 2024 Wed
17
23
27
28
29
$0
March 25, 2024 Mon
06
11
12
18
21
$0
March 22, 2024 Fri
20
28
29
30
33
$0
March 20, 2024 Wed
14
19
21
27
28
$0
March 18, 2024 Mon
09
11
19
24
31
$0
March 15, 2024 Fri
04
05
16
25
32
$0
March 13, 2024 Wed
13
15
18
28
35
$0
March 11, 2024 Mon
01
14
16
22
33
$0
March 8, 2024 Fri
04
08
11
20
29
$0
March 6, 2024 Wed
04
17
19
31
33
$0
March 4, 2024 Mon
01
20
23
26
34
$0
March 1, 2024 Fri
03
05
08
24
25
$0
February 28, 2024 Wed
04
13
16
20
23
$0
February 26, 2024 Mon
14
17
18
25
32
$0
February 23, 2024 Fri
11
12
21
25
27
$0
February 21, 2024 Wed
02
20
21
26
35
$0
February 19, 2024 Mon
05
07
13
17
35
$0
February 16, 2024 Fri
02
09
17
18
19
$0
February 14, 2024 Wed
04
13
16
17
22
$0
February 12, 2024 Mon
02
08
26
29
30
$0
February 9, 2024 Fri
06
07
11
15
22
$0
February 7, 2024 Wed
14
15
16
17
32
$0
February 5, 2024 Mon
05
18
30
34
35
$0
February 2, 2024 Fri
04
08
14
20
31
$0
January 31, 2024 Wed
01
14
24
28
31
$0
January 29, 2024 Mon
10
14
20
31
34
$0
January 26, 2024 Fri
01
02
05
11
22
$0
January 24, 2024 Wed
06
13
17
25
30
$0
January 22, 2024 Mon
03
04
06
22
29
$0
January 19, 2024 Fri
06
12
22
28
31
$0
January 17, 2024 Wed
06
08
20
24
34
$0
January 15, 2024 Mon
05
10
12
15
26
$0
January 12, 2024 Fri
02
06
13
17
20
$0
January 10, 2024 Wed
06
11
14
19
30
$0
January 8, 2024 Mon
01
05
06
33
34
$0
January 5, 2024 Fri
01
04
12
18
20
$0
January 3, 2024 Wed
02
04
26
33
34
$0
Draw Date Day Balls Jackpot
December 29, 2023 Fri
03
08
10
21
23
$0
December 27, 2023 Wed
04
13
14
21
35
$0
December 22, 2023 Fri
05
16
23
24
35
$0
December 20, 2023 Wed
06
09
24
26
35
$0
December 18, 2023 Mon
04
14
20
28
34
$0
December 15, 2023 Fri
02
08
16
17
31
$0
December 13, 2023 Wed
04
09
11
12
24
$0
December 11, 2023 Mon
09
10
14
15
26
$0
December 8, 2023 Fri
02
09
17
25
35
$0
December 6, 2023 Wed
01
11
20
26
33
$0
December 4, 2023 Mon
01
15
25
28
31
$0
December 1, 2023 Fri
15
17
19
24
25
$0
November 29, 2023 Wed
01
08
10
32
34
$0
November 27, 2023 Mon
01
02
03
04
22
$0
November 24, 2023 Fri
05
13
25
34
35
$0
November 22, 2023 Wed
06
07
12
13
17
$0
November 20, 2023 Mon
10
11
13
21
34
$0
November 17, 2023 Fri
04
06
12
19
31
$0
November 15, 2023 Wed
03
15
27
33
35
$0
November 13, 2023 Mon
03
11
18
19
29
$0
November 10, 2023 Fri
03
12
13
17
19
$0
November 8, 2023 Wed
13
20
22
24
32
$0
November 6, 2023 Mon
02
07
08
17
27
$0
November 3, 2023 Fri
01
08
11
13
34
$0
November 1, 2023 Wed
18
19
20
33
35
$0
October 30, 2023 Mon
01
13
22
25
30
$0
October 27, 2023 Fri
06
07
09
24
28
$0
October 25, 2023 Wed
10
19
24
31
33
$0
October 23, 2023 Mon
03
05
07
18
28
$0
October 20, 2023 Fri
06
13
32
33
34
$0
October 18, 2023 Wed
01
04
10
32
34
$0
October 16, 2023 Mon
17
21
23
26
35
$0
October 13, 2023 Fri
02
06
12
20
32
$0
October 11, 2023 Wed
11
14
18
24
33
$0
October 9, 2023 Mon
09
18
25
29
35
$0
October 6, 2023 Fri
05
07
11
13
18
$0
October 4, 2023 Wed
12
16
18
30
32
$0
October 2, 2023 Mon
08
10
17
31
34
$0
September 29, 2023 Fri
06
20
22
26
30
$0
September 27, 2023 Wed
02
11
13
33
35
$0
September 25, 2023 Mon
01
14
22
23
27
$0
September 22, 2023 Fri
02
12
17
20
35
$0
September 20, 2023 Wed
06
20
28
30
32
$0
September 18, 2023 Mon
05
06
17
21
35
$0
September 15, 2023 Fri
03
05
08
21
33
$0
September 13, 2023 Wed
11
13
22
23
35
$0
September 11, 2023 Mon
01
07
13
25
26
$0
September 8, 2023 Fri
01
09
15
27
32
$0
September 6, 2023 Wed
12
16
25
30
33
$0
September 4, 2023 Mon
01
11
18
28
30
$0
September 1, 2023 Fri
01
03
06
20
31
$0
August 30, 2023 Wed
02
03
23
29
35
$0
August 28, 2023 Mon
06
11
21
22
30
$0
August 25, 2023 Fri
05
20
22
26
33
$0
August 23, 2023 Wed
03
07
21
26
33
$0
August 21, 2023 Mon
03
11
16
17
25
$0
August 18, 2023 Fri
02
13
15
24
25
$0
August 16, 2023 Wed
03
05
12
22
32
$0
August 14, 2023 Mon
02
19
21
29
30
$0
August 11, 2023 Fri
07
11
17
21
34
$0
August 9, 2023 Wed
13
15
24
25
32
$0
August 7, 2023 Mon
11
12
15
26
28
$0
August 4, 2023 Fri
01
12
17
19
33
$0
August 2, 2023 Wed
03
13
15
18
28
$0
July 31, 2023 Mon
01
03
10
24
26
$0
July 28, 2023 Fri
04
16
18
28
33
$0
July 26, 2023 Wed
05
07
22
24
32
$0
July 24, 2023 Mon
03
16
21
29
30
$0
July 21, 2023 Fri
03
18
24
26
31
$0
July 19, 2023 Wed
03
15
17
21
33
$0
July 17, 2023 Mon
10
16
19
21
23
$0
July 14, 2023 Fri
10
11
16
17
29
$0
July 12, 2023 Wed
01
13
23
25
30
$0
July 10, 2023 Mon
02
10
17
20
33
$0
July 7, 2023 Fri
02
06
08
19
28
$0
July 5, 2023 Wed
07
18
22
28
34
$0
July 3, 2023 Mon
02
10
11
25
26
$0
June 30, 2023 Fri
02
04
12
18
24
$0
June 28, 2023 Wed
05
13
22
26
31
$0
June 26, 2023 Mon
02
06
11
22
28
$0
June 23, 2023 Fri
05
09
14
20
24
$0
June 21, 2023 Wed
07
14
15
16
22
$0
June 19, 2023 Mon
05
12
25
29
30
$0
June 16, 2023 Fri
07
09
13
19
32
$0
June 14, 2023 Wed
01
02
10
12
17
$0
June 12, 2023 Mon
03
04
08
20
30
$0
June 9, 2023 Fri
09
12
20
23
35
$0
June 7, 2023 Wed
07
09
10
14
35
$0
June 5, 2023 Mon
01
02
08
18
21
$0
June 2, 2023 Fri
03
08
19
22
33
$0
May 31, 2023 Wed
10
14
21
23
25
$0
May 29, 2023 Mon
03
10
15
23
29
$0
May 26, 2023 Fri
01
06
12
21
29
$0
May 24, 2023 Wed
02
21
24
31
35
$0
May 22, 2023 Mon
06
12
18
30
31
$0
May 19, 2023 Fri
01
03
16
17
35
$0
May 17, 2023 Wed
11
12
17
28
33
$0
May 15, 2023 Mon
01
08
09
14
20
$0
May 12, 2023 Fri
13
22
24
25
31
$0
May 10, 2023 Wed
07
17
18
28
31
$0
May 8, 2023 Mon
10
16
17
19
27
$0
May 5, 2023 Fri
04
20
24
27
28
$0
May 3, 2023 Wed
14
15
17
19
29
$0
May 1, 2023 Mon
01
03
09
14
24
$0
April 28, 2023 Fri
10
15
17
20
35
$0
April 26, 2023 Wed
01
04
26
27
29
$0
April 24, 2023 Mon
01
11
15
26
33
$0
April 21, 2023 Fri
02
05
11
22
34
$0
April 19, 2023 Wed
08
18
20
25
27
$0
April 17, 2023 Mon
05
10
23
24
25
$0
April 14, 2023 Fri
05
09
10
22
35
$0
April 12, 2023 Wed
03
08
12
20
25
$0
April 10, 2023 Mon
04
14
22
23
32
$0
April 5, 2023 Wed
04
13
18
20
32
$0
April 3, 2023 Mon
02
06
27
29
35
$0
March 31, 2023 Fri
01
07
18
19
28
$0
March 29, 2023 Wed
08
11
13
25
32
$0
March 27, 2023 Mon
06
12
17
23
26
$0
March 24, 2023 Fri
09
13
14
16
21
$0
March 22, 2023 Wed
03
13
14
29
34
$0
March 20, 2023 Mon
07
13
15
17
19
$0
March 17, 2023 Fri
01
13
15
18
35
$0
March 15, 2023 Wed
03
11
17
18
34
$0
March 13, 2023 Mon
06
08
12
13
30
$0
March 10, 2023 Fri
03
12
18
32
33
$0
March 8, 2023 Wed
13
20
23
27
29
$0
March 6, 2023 Mon
08
12
20
23
28
$0
March 3, 2023 Fri
02
12
13
16
35
$0
March 1, 2023 Wed
16
19
27
34
35
$0
February 27, 2023 Mon
05
22
29
30
31
$0
February 24, 2023 Fri
05
07
14
16
32
$0
February 22, 2023 Wed
02
05
12
21
25
$0
February 20, 2023 Mon
10
17
25
30
33
$0
February 17, 2023 Fri
02
06
19
23
34
$0
February 15, 2023 Wed
04
05
06
12
34
$0
February 13, 2023 Mon
02
07
13
19
34
$0
February 10, 2023 Fri
02
10
13
20
31
$0
February 8, 2023 Wed
02
04
14
22
29
$0
February 6, 2023 Mon
08
13
17
28
35
$0
February 3, 2023 Fri
13
16
22
25
28
$0
February 1, 2023 Wed
19
21
23
27
30
$0
January 30, 2023 Mon
11
12
17
28
32
$0
January 27, 2023 Fri
03
14
21
28
34
$0
January 25, 2023 Wed
07
11
23
29
34
$0
January 23, 2023 Mon
07
11
28
31
32
$0
January 20, 2023 Fri
02
03
05
07
31
$0
January 18, 2023 Wed
03
05
09
28
34
$0
January 16, 2023 Mon
04
21
22
27
35
$0
January 13, 2023 Fri
01
06
08
24
34
$0
January 11, 2023 Wed
18
19
22
24
33
$0
January 9, 2023 Mon
03
05
12
27
29
$0
January 4, 2023 Wed
13
18
19
23
30
$0
Draw Date Day Balls Jackpot
December 30, 2022 Fri
01
02
09
24
32
$0
December 28, 2022 Wed
04
06
10
29
31
$0
December 23, 2022 Fri
09
18
20
27
28
$0
December 21, 2022 Wed
08
17
24
26
30
$0
December 19, 2022 Mon
12
18
25
31
34
$0
December 16, 2022 Fri
03
08
15
31
34
$0
December 14, 2022 Wed
13
14
20
28
32
$0
December 12, 2022 Mon
21
24
25
29
35
$0
December 9, 2022 Fri
05
08
18
23
31
$0
December 7, 2022 Wed
04
11
14
15
28
$0
December 5, 2022 Mon
01
11
19
23
26
$0
December 2, 2022 Fri
09
21
22
23
29
$0
November 30, 2022 Wed
07
11
15
23
33
$0
November 28, 2022 Mon
07
18
21
23
30
$0
November 25, 2022 Fri
03
15
18
19
21
$0
November 23, 2022 Wed
09
17
25
28
29
$0
November 21, 2022 Mon
03
05
08
24
29
$0
November 18, 2022 Fri
14
21
23
30
33
$0
November 16, 2022 Wed
07
11
13
22
25
$0
November 14, 2022 Mon
02
11
18
20
24
$0
November 11, 2022 Fri
13
15
19
21
29
$0
November 9, 2022 Wed
06
07
11
19
30
$0
November 7, 2022 Mon
03
17
26
29
34
$0
November 4, 2022 Fri
07
15
26
28
31
$0
November 2, 2022 Wed
05
08
13
21
24
$0
October 31, 2022 Mon
06
13
23
28
35
$0
October 28, 2022 Fri
05
10
12
19
34
$0
October 26, 2022 Wed
11
12
23
29
33
$0
October 24, 2022 Mon
04
14
21
25
30
$0
October 21, 2022 Fri
03
13
18
23
35
$0
October 19, 2022 Wed
26
28
30
31
32
$0
October 17, 2022 Mon
02
17
18
27
32
$0
October 14, 2022 Fri
07
15
18
23
25
$0
October 12, 2022 Wed
11
14
22
24
29
$0
October 10, 2022 Mon
07
12
15
21
23
$0
October 7, 2022 Fri
05
08
16
24
30
$0
October 5, 2022 Wed
02
06
14
24
26
$0
October 3, 2022 Mon
13
25
27
29
32
$0
September 30, 2022 Fri
01
07
14
17
21
$0
September 28, 2022 Wed
02
05
08
27
34
$0
September 26, 2022 Mon
07
10
12
23
30
$0
September 23, 2022 Fri
12
14
19
21
27
$0
September 21, 2022 Wed
01
08
25
31
32
$0
September 19, 2022 Mon
01
30
20
16
27
$0
September 16, 2022 Fri
01
03
20
26
35
$0
September 14, 2022 Wed
08
20
23
24
34
$0
September 12, 2022 Mon
03
06
16
28
33
$0
September 9, 2022 Fri
03
04
22
23
27
$0
September 7, 2022 Wed
03
10
16
25
27
$0
September 5, 2022 Mon
03
11
14
16
17
$0
September 2, 2022 Fri
06
07
11
12
15
$0
August 31, 2022 Wed
03
07
08
19
31
$0
August 29, 2022 Mon
01
04
10
18
19
$0
August 26, 2022 Fri
04
05
06
14
33
$0
August 24, 2022 Wed
02
03
13
15
22
$0
August 22, 2022 Mon
06
08
13
16
24
$0
August 19, 2022 Fri
04
11
16
22
34
$0
August 17, 2022 Wed
01
04
07
25
26
$0
August 15, 2022 Mon
09
16
23
26
32
$0
August 12, 2022 Fri
04
09
10
29
33
$0
August 10, 2022 Wed
08
12
19
20
33
$0
August 8, 2022 Mon
15
20
21
22
30
$0
August 5, 2022 Fri
04
07
13
20
27
$0
August 3, 2022 Wed
01
11
24
28
31
$0
August 1, 2022 Mon
04
06
11
26
34
$0
July 29, 2022 Fri
08
09
14
19
28
$0
July 27, 2022 Wed
04
14
23
31
34
$0
July 25, 2022 Mon
07
08
13
19
20
$0
July 22, 2022 Fri
06
11
26
28
33
$0
July 20, 2022 Wed
04
06
09
11
22
$0
July 18, 2022 Mon
10
19
23
29
35
$0
July 15, 2022 Fri
01
09
11
17
25
$0
July 13, 2022 Wed
03
10
13
18
30
$0
July 11, 2022 Mon
07
16
18
24
29
$0
July 8, 2022 Fri
02
03
12
17
28
$0
July 6, 2022 Wed
03
07
12
19
27
$0
July 1, 2022 Fri
05
09
15
22
29
$0
June 29, 2022 Wed
02
07
21
27
29
$0
June 27, 2022 Mon
01
04
16
25
35
$0
June 24, 2022 Fri
03
18
20
23
24
$0
June 22, 2022 Wed
03
08
10
16
17
$0
June 20, 2022 Mon
05
06
07
09
35
$0
June 17, 2022 Fri
05
07
09
18
20
$0
June 15, 2022 Wed
02
03
06
11
31
$0
June 13, 2022 Mon
04
06
20
25
26
$0
June 10, 2022 Fri
01
03
10
16
17
$0
June 8, 2022 Wed
03
12
14
18
19
$0
June 6, 2022 Mon
02
05
08
10
35
$0
June 3, 2022 Fri
18
24
28
34
35
$0
June 1, 2022 Wed
07
08
30
33
34
$0
May 30, 2022 Mon
07
13
14
20
32
$0
May 27, 2022 Fri
06
09
13
23
29
$0
May 25, 2022 Wed
09
21
23
30
31
$0
May 23, 2022 Mon
15
22
23
28
33
$0
May 20, 2022 Fri
01
10
13
26
28
$0
May 18, 2022 Wed
05
09
14
15
30
$0
May 16, 2022 Mon
05
14
27
30
32
$0
May 13, 2022 Fri
02
06
08
11
12
$0
May 11, 2022 Wed
01
02
04
10
27
$0
May 9, 2022 Mon
03
05
09
14
31
$0
May 6, 2022 Fri
10
12
17
18
20
$0
May 4, 2022 Wed
01
05
11
14
17
$0
May 2, 2022 Mon
01
09
10
26
28
$0
April 29, 2022 Fri
04
14
22
27
31
$0
April 27, 2022 Wed
05
13
22
23
25
$0
April 25, 2022 Mon
04
10
20
21
31
$0
Lottery Expert
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0