Draw results history for Match 5 2024


Complete draw history since 2023

Odds to win the jackpot: 1 in 0

Previous Match 5 Results Archive by Years

Draw Date Day Balls Jackpot
July 25, 2023 Tue
04
07
08
16
21
$0
July 22, 2023 Sat
04
08
18
24
33
$0
July 20, 2023 Thu
01
22
23
27
32
$0
July 18, 2023 Tue
07
13
23
27
33
$0
July 15, 2023 Sat
02
15
19
25
26
$0
July 13, 2023 Thu
06
29
30
32
34
$0
July 11, 2023 Tue
04
23
24
27
32
$0
July 8, 2023 Sat
09
10
16
19
26
$0
July 6, 2023 Thu
07
17
18
25
31
$0
July 4, 2023 Tue
02
07
13
17
35
$0
July 1, 2023 Sat
04
14
21
24
25
$0
June 29, 2023 Thu
04
13
22
23
24
$0
June 27, 2023 Tue
05
10
17
19
29
$0
June 24, 2023 Sat
15
24
25
30
34
$0
June 22, 2023 Thu
04
22
23
26
34
$0
June 20, 2023 Tue
01
12
13
28
34
$0
June 17, 2023 Sat
03
04
05
16
28
$0
June 15, 2023 Thu
17
21
26
27
33
$0
June 13, 2023 Tue
09
13
19
27
32
$0
June 10, 2023 Sat
06
08
10
23
30
$0
June 8, 2023 Thu
02
16
17
20
28
$0
June 6, 2023 Tue
13
21
29
32
34
$0
June 3, 2023 Sat
04
15
27
31
34
$0
June 1, 2023 Thu
01
11
12
15
21
$0
May 30, 2023 Tue
12
20
25
26
28
$0
May 27, 2023 Sat
08
12
13
16
28
$0
May 25, 2023 Thu
06
07
08
17
35
$0
May 23, 2023 Tue
05
11
13
17
31
$0
May 20, 2023 Sat
05
08
11
31
34
$0
May 18, 2023 Thu
03
08
17
18
27
$0
May 16, 2023 Tue
02
14
19
21
32
$0
May 13, 2023 Sat
02
21
27
29
32
$0
May 11, 2023 Thu
12
18
24
28
32
$0
May 9, 2023 Tue
13
27
29
30
34
$0
May 6, 2023 Sat
01
07
08
26
28
$0
May 4, 2023 Thu
07
17
18
22
25
$0
May 2, 2023 Tue
07
13
22
27
29
$0
April 29, 2023 Sat
02
03
19
22
33
$0
April 27, 2023 Thu
20
26
29
33
34
$0
April 25, 2023 Tue
04
08
16
17
34
$0
April 22, 2023 Sat
04
17
22
32
35
$0
April 20, 2023 Thu
03
12
13
14
29
$0
April 18, 2023 Tue
17
20
23
28
32
$0
April 15, 2023 Sat
04
17
21
25
27
$0
April 13, 2023 Thu
04
07
14
18
25
$0
April 11, 2023 Tue
19
21
28
32
35
$0
April 8, 2023 Sat
11
15
21
32
35
$0
April 6, 2023 Thu
04
23
28
33
34
$0
April 4, 2023 Tue
03
13
14
19
35
$0
April 1, 2023 Sat
16
27
28
31
35
$0
March 30, 2023 Thu
01
10
13
20
25
$0
March 28, 2023 Tue
01
03
09
10
34
$0
March 25, 2023 Sat
19
25
27
32
34
$0
March 23, 2023 Thu
03
22
27
29
32
$0
March 21, 2023 Tue
12
23
26
28
35
$0
March 18, 2023 Sat
02
07
19
22
23
$0
March 16, 2023 Thu
09
22
24
31
33
$0
March 14, 2023 Tue
04
06
07
15
22
$0
March 11, 2023 Sat
12
20
26
33
34
$0
March 9, 2023 Thu
01
12
14
17
25
$0
March 7, 2023 Tue
06
07
18
31
35
$0
March 4, 2023 Sat
01
21
30
31
33
$0
March 2, 2023 Thu
12
13
19
27
30
$0
February 28, 2023 Tue
03
07
14
18
21
$0
February 25, 2023 Sat
10
18
19
21
27
$0
February 23, 2023 Thu
01
03
13
17
24
$0
February 21, 2023 Tue
02
10
23
24
33
$0
February 18, 2023 Sat
08
13
23
25
34
$0
February 16, 2023 Thu
01
09
17
29
32
$0
February 14, 2023 Tue
11
15
19
34
35
$0
February 11, 2023 Sat
07
12
14
21
33
$0
February 9, 2023 Thu
04
13
14
18
32
$0
February 7, 2023 Tue
01
02
08
31
33
$0
February 4, 2023 Sat
10
12
18
28
31
$0
February 2, 2023 Thu
03
09
21
29
32
$0
January 31, 2023 Tue
01
02
14
25
33
$0
January 28, 2023 Sat
02
17
18
26
32
$0
January 26, 2023 Thu
01
09
19
20
35
$0
January 24, 2023 Tue
03
05
15
17
28
$0
January 21, 2023 Sat
08
17
19
22
24
$0
January 19, 2023 Thu
03
09
18
22
24
$0
January 17, 2023 Tue
16
17
18
19
23
$0
January 14, 2023 Sat
01
04
06
15
32
$0
January 12, 2023 Thu
06
15
17
21
34
$0
January 10, 2023 Tue
03
04
24
26
30
$0
January 7, 2023 Sat
03
04
07
22
34
$0
January 5, 2023 Thu
06
11
15
20
29
$0
January 3, 2023 Tue
05
07
17
22
30
$0
Draw Date Day Balls Jackpot
December 31, 2022 Sat
01
09
10
32
34
$0
December 29, 2022 Thu
01
16
21
27
29
$0
December 27, 2022 Tue
09
12
13
19
33
$0
December 24, 2022 Sat
12
15
21
29
31
$0
December 22, 2022 Thu
13
15
16
21
25
$0
December 20, 2022 Tue
04
06
09
24
35
$0
December 17, 2022 Sat
04
07
16
24
34
$0
December 15, 2022 Thu
07
09
20
22
30
$0
December 13, 2022 Tue
06
27
30
34
35
$0
December 10, 2022 Sat
01
12
15
22
30
$0
December 8, 2022 Thu
02
14
17
21
26
$0
December 6, 2022 Tue
04
11
19
25
29
$0
December 3, 2022 Sat
04
06
10
31
34
$0
December 1, 2022 Thu
04
12
13
16
35
$0
November 29, 2022 Tue
08
10
13
22
29
$0
November 26, 2022 Sat
05
08
09
16
19
$0
November 24, 2022 Thu
01
03
09
27
28
$0
November 22, 2022 Tue
08
14
22
32
34
$0
November 19, 2022 Sat
05
06
13
25
30
$0
November 17, 2022 Thu
06
07
23
33
34
$0
November 15, 2022 Tue
06
10
15
33
35
$0
November 12, 2022 Sat
08
10
15
18
30
$0
November 10, 2022 Thu
02
05
16
23
32
$0
November 8, 2022 Tue
10
13
26
32
33
$0
November 5, 2022 Sat
20
25
27
33
34
$0
November 3, 2022 Thu
03
07
08
12
30
$0
November 1, 2022 Tue
07
12
16
24
31
$0
October 29, 2022 Sat
03
05
15
19
25
$0
October 27, 2022 Thu
04
09
14
24
32
$0
October 25, 2022 Tue
19
25
27
32
34
$0
October 22, 2022 Sat
14
21
23
27
28
$0
October 20, 2022 Thu
04
13
29
32
33
$0
October 18, 2022 Tue
01
06
07
17
32
$0
October 15, 2022 Sat
12
18
25
29
34
$0
October 13, 2022 Thu
01
12
30
33
35
$0
October 11, 2022 Tue
09
15
22
25
26
$0
October 8, 2022 Sat
14
17
18
24
33
$0
October 6, 2022 Thu
04
11
19
27
28
$0
October 4, 2022 Tue
15
19
23
26
35
$0
October 1, 2022 Sat
09
13
17
21
33
$0
September 29, 2022 Thu
13
16
20
29
31
$0
September 27, 2022 Tue
05
06
11
16
18
$0
September 24, 2022 Sat
01
03
08
16
27
$0
September 22, 2022 Thu
07
22
26
31
34
$0
September 20, 2022 Tue
04
11
23
26
34
$0
September 17, 2022 Sat
05
12
13
17
22
$0
September 15, 2022 Thu
07
20
26
27
35
$0
September 13, 2022 Tue
06
17
26
27
31
$0
September 10, 2022 Sat
09
16
19
22
27
$0
September 8, 2022 Thu
10
14
19
29
31
$0
September 6, 2022 Tue
02
09
10
11
17
$0
September 3, 2022 Sat
11
19
23
26
29
$0
September 1, 2022 Thu
01
15
20
24
27
$0
August 30, 2022 Tue
02
09
12
25
26
$0
August 27, 2022 Sat
01
05
11
15
24
$0
August 25, 2022 Thu
03
06
08
11
30
$0
August 23, 2022 Tue
13
14
18
21
28
$0
August 20, 2022 Sat
12
16
18
29
30
$0
August 18, 2022 Thu
07
09
14
19
31
$0
August 16, 2022 Tue
12
21
22
25
28
$0
August 13, 2022 Sat
13
19
21
24
30
$0
August 11, 2022 Thu
04
10
16
17
23
$0
August 9, 2022 Tue
03
10
21
29
35
$0
August 6, 2022 Sat
03
07
10
13
18
$0
August 4, 2022 Thu
01
13
23
27
35
$0
August 2, 2022 Tue
10
16
20
31
32
$0
July 30, 2022 Sat
06
08
11
14
17
$0
July 28, 2022 Thu
14
15
23
25
26
$0
July 26, 2022 Tue
01
04
15
19
24
$0
July 23, 2022 Sat
06
09
10
23
29
$0
July 21, 2022 Thu
02
16
23
31
32
$0
July 19, 2022 Tue
03
07
09
17
32
$0
July 16, 2022 Sat
15
16
17
23
34
$0
July 14, 2022 Thu
01
09
15
17
30
$0
July 12, 2022 Tue
02
09
20
21
30
$0
July 9, 2022 Sat
01
08
19
20
26
$0
July 7, 2022 Thu
03
04
11
21
31
$0
July 5, 2022 Tue
13
15
19
22
24
$0
July 2, 2022 Sat
08
10
22
31
33
$0
June 30, 2022 Thu
07
18
19
28
30
$0
June 28, 2022 Tue
10
13
17
25
27
$0
June 25, 2022 Sat
05
19
20
29
30
$0
June 23, 2022 Thu
02
20
30
31
34
$0
June 21, 2022 Tue
02
16
22
28
31
$0
June 18, 2022 Sat
05
09
11
29
31
$0
June 16, 2022 Thu
12
17
21
27
32
$0
June 14, 2022 Tue
01
11
13
16
17
$0
June 11, 2022 Sat
05
09
17
19
29
$0
June 9, 2022 Thu
01
08
16
33
35
$0
June 7, 2022 Tue
06
07
08
18
27
$0
June 4, 2022 Sat
01
15
21
29
32
$0
June 2, 2022 Thu
18
22
26
28
31
$0
May 31, 2022 Tue
06
09
18
30
31
$0
May 28, 2022 Sat
13
29
30
32
34
$0
May 26, 2022 Thu
09
20
28
29
30
$0
May 24, 2022 Tue
09
15
16
23
25
$0
May 21, 2022 Sat
11
18
22
30
35
$0
May 19, 2022 Thu
01
07
22
27
29
$0
May 17, 2022 Tue
13
18
19
21
28
$0
May 14, 2022 Sat
02
08
17
22
31
$0
May 12, 2022 Thu
02
07
09
21
33
$0
May 10, 2022 Tue
01
08
18
23
33
$0
May 7, 2022 Sat
08
16
19
22
32
$0
May 5, 2022 Thu
06
08
15
16
33
$0
May 3, 2022 Tue
05
09
11
24
33
$0
April 30, 2022 Sat
01
06
16
18
28
$0
April 28, 2022 Thu
07
12
13
22
34
$0
April 26, 2022 Tue
17
21
23
29
33
$0
Lottery Expert
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0