Draw results history for 5 Star Draw 2024


Complete draw history since 2023

Odds to win the jackpot: 1 in 0

Previous 5 Star Draw Results Archive by Years

Draw Date Day Balls Jackpot
July 25, 2023 Tue
02
34
38
39
41
$0
July 21, 2023 Fri
06
23
26
29
43
$0
July 18, 2023 Tue
03
11
38
43
45
$0
July 14, 2023 Fri
06
14
20
43
45
$0
July 11, 2023 Tue
04
14
37
38
42
$0
July 7, 2023 Fri
08
26
28
31
32
$0
July 4, 2023 Tue
10
12
28
30
35
$0
June 30, 2023 Fri
06
22
25
34
43
$0
June 27, 2023 Tue
08
10
19
22
28
$0
June 23, 2023 Fri
05
07
23
32
44
$0
June 20, 2023 Tue
08
12
25
28
43
$0
June 16, 2023 Fri
21
29
31
33
38
$0
June 13, 2023 Tue
08
10
23
26
42
$0
June 9, 2023 Fri
09
11
27
42
45
$0
June 6, 2023 Tue
08
11
26
31
33
$0
June 2, 2023 Fri
09
19
29
41
42
$0
May 30, 2023 Tue
06
09
38
39
41
$0
May 26, 2023 Fri
13
19
23
30
39
$0
May 23, 2023 Tue
17
20
23
27
44
$0
May 19, 2023 Fri
07
14
18
39
44
$0
May 16, 2023 Tue
08
11
22
35
45
$0
May 12, 2023 Fri
02
14
19
36
38
$0
May 9, 2023 Tue
09
15
18
20
32
$0
May 5, 2023 Fri
07
11
34
36
39
$0
May 2, 2023 Tue
05
13
15
24
42
$0
April 28, 2023 Fri
07
19
32
37
44
$0
April 25, 2023 Tue
14
21
28
43
45
$0
April 21, 2023 Fri
02
19
20
34
38
$0
April 18, 2023 Tue
16
31
32
36
40
$0
April 14, 2023 Fri
01
03
14
38
40
$0
April 11, 2023 Tue
03
09
12
20
36
$0
April 7, 2023 Fri
01
15
16
18
27
$0
April 4, 2023 Tue
11
20
25
29
36
$0
March 31, 2023 Fri
01
10
17
19
20
$0
March 28, 2023 Tue
07
28
30
43
44
$0
March 24, 2023 Fri
17
18
22
25
45
$0
March 21, 2023 Tue
20
25
32
42
45
$0
March 17, 2023 Fri
22
25
28
29
41
$0
March 14, 2023 Tue
06
13
36
42
45
$0
March 10, 2023 Fri
08
32
34
39
45
$0
March 7, 2023 Tue
02
13
25
27
31
$0
March 3, 2023 Fri
16
21
26
36
37
$0
February 28, 2023 Tue
16
25
27
28
42
$0
February 24, 2023 Fri
02
07
13
19
36
$0
February 21, 2023 Tue
02
07
20
27
39
$0
February 17, 2023 Fri
12
35
39
42
45
$0
February 14, 2023 Tue
03
18
21
22
25
$0
February 10, 2023 Fri
01
12
24
27
37
$0
February 7, 2023 Tue
07
14
15
26
37
$0
February 3, 2023 Fri
10
13
14
34
45
$0
January 31, 2023 Tue
02
10
26
35
44
$0
January 27, 2023 Fri
02
28
30
37
41
$0
January 24, 2023 Tue
04
15
26
35
36
$0
January 20, 2023 Fri
04
15
28
33
43
$0
January 17, 2023 Tue
03
06
15
19
41
$0
January 13, 2023 Fri
02
09
35
41
44
$0
January 10, 2023 Tue
11
17
24
28
38
$0
January 6, 2023 Fri
21
27
31
37
45
$0
January 3, 2023 Tue
04
07
31
35
43
$0
Draw Date Day Balls Jackpot
December 30, 2022 Fri
02
16
20
26
39
$0
December 27, 2022 Tue
10
30
31
39
40
$0
December 23, 2022 Fri
08
21
28
29
38
$0
December 20, 2022 Tue
03
11
25
40
42
$0
December 16, 2022 Fri
07
12
30
35
39
$0
December 13, 2022 Tue
10
11
20
24
41
$0
December 9, 2022 Fri
01
13
20
30
41
$0
December 6, 2022 Tue
11
31
34
40
41
$0
December 2, 2022 Fri
05
17
20
21
33
$0
November 29, 2022 Tue
19
28
37
39
44
$0
November 25, 2022 Fri
19
28
30
31
32
$0
November 22, 2022 Tue
12
28
37
39
43
$0
November 18, 2022 Fri
09
14
17
34
36
$0
November 15, 2022 Tue
05
07
15
30
44
$0
November 11, 2022 Fri
03
06
19
23
45
$0
November 8, 2022 Tue
07
19
25
31
40
$0
November 4, 2022 Fri
04
30
34
41
44
$0
November 1, 2022 Tue
14
21
29
34
41
$0
October 28, 2022 Fri
04
12
21
39
42
$0
October 25, 2022 Tue
02
19
29
33
44
$0
October 21, 2022 Fri
20
24
32
33
43
$0
October 18, 2022 Tue
05
14
23
41
45
$0
October 14, 2022 Fri
05
37
38
42
45
$0
October 11, 2022 Tue
07
09
13
28
33
$0
October 7, 2022 Fri
01
10
15
17
24
$0
October 4, 2022 Tue
02
05
07
31
35
$0
September 30, 2022 Fri
13
21
27
37
11
$0
September 27, 2022 Tue
01
21
28
32
34
$0
September 23, 2022 Fri
06
10
13
20
33
$0
September 20, 2022 Tue
07
14
19
28
43
$0
September 16, 2022 Fri
01
15
30
32
42
$0
September 13, 2022 Tue
06
08
09
13
31
$0
September 9, 2022 Fri
02
09
25
40
41
$0
September 6, 2022 Tue
02
09
11
36
40
$0
September 2, 2022 Fri
05
12
13
34
39
$0
August 30, 2022 Tue
07
11
22
39
45
$0
August 26, 2022 Fri
04
20
28
37
43
$0
August 23, 2022 Tue
02
06
13
28
45
$0
August 19, 2022 Fri
04
12
21
37
39
$0
August 16, 2022 Tue
12
21
30
40
44
$0
August 12, 2022 Fri
07
11
15
19
21
$0
August 9, 2022 Tue
01
06
11
29
32
$0
August 5, 2022 Fri
12
19
20
37
41
$0
August 2, 2022 Tue
06
15
17
21
35
$0
July 29, 2022 Fri
12
13
22
32
41
$0
July 26, 2022 Tue
16
25
32
40
44
$0
July 22, 2022 Fri
08
14
30
36
42
$0
July 19, 2022 Tue
02
12
15
35
39
$0
July 15, 2022 Fri
13
26
33
35
36
$0
July 12, 2022 Tue
06
29
31
35
42
$0
July 8, 2022 Fri
16
23
29
38
43
$0
July 5, 2022 Tue
18
20
27
34
40
$0
July 1, 2022 Fri
04
07
11
25
28
$0
June 28, 2022 Tue
06
10
20
24
31
$0
June 24, 2022 Fri
04
08
23
26
44
$0
June 21, 2022 Tue
04
09
10
20
29
$0
June 17, 2022 Fri
02
14
27
31
35
$0
June 14, 2022 Tue
10
15
30
36
39
$0
June 10, 2022 Fri
09
11
35
41
42
$0
June 7, 2022 Tue
04
05
28
31
45
$0
June 3, 2022 Fri
14
22
23
43
45
$0
May 31, 2022 Tue
16
24
26
35
36
$0
May 27, 2022 Fri
14
16
22
26
32
$0
May 24, 2022 Tue
04
16
23
27
44
$0
May 20, 2022 Fri
01
13
14
25
37
$0
May 17, 2022 Tue
04
09
12
24
28
$0
May 13, 2022 Fri
03
12
18
25
27
$0
May 10, 2022 Tue
02
07
25
28
42
$0
May 6, 2022 Fri
05
13
24
32
33
$0
May 3, 2022 Tue
04
28
38
43
45
$0
April 29, 2022 Fri
18
22
29
35
36
$0
April 26, 2022 Tue
05
15
20
28
38
$0
Lottery Expert
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0